REPRESENTATIVES

Representative for Lebanon

Fayad Sport S.A.R.L
Address: Beirut,Lebanon
Phone: +961 1 393660 Mobile: +961 3 966600 Fax: +961 1 393337
Email: fayad_sport@hotmail.com

_____________________

Representante y en Chile

EDgun CL
E-mail: edgun.cl@gmail.com
José

_____________________

Representatie in Czech Republic.

Phone: +420596033251
E-mail: kolebac@schulzdiabolo.cz
Company: JSB Match Diabolo a.s.
Web site: http://www.schulzdiabolo.cz
Name: Pavel Kolebac.

_____________________

Representative for Holland and Belgium

Web: http://www.luchtbuks.com
Web: http://www.airgunheaven.com
E-mail: info@luchtbuks.com
Name: Joost Van Gerven

_____________________

Dealer for Kuwait

Mobile Nos: (965)66429292 / (965)97222848 / (965)66208657
E-mail: engineer.azeez@hotmail.com
Shop Name: Gannas Al Raheeb Air Guns

_____________________

Representative for the Portugal.

Phone: 00351963184564
E-mail: portugal.edgun@hotmail.com
E-mail: portugal@edgun.ru
Skype:sanek757575
Name: Alexandre.
Web site: http://gunmaster.pt/
Forum name: sanek 75

_____________________

España - Representación

EDgun España - Francisco
E-mail: es.edgun@gmail.com
Skype: es.edgun
TEL & WhatsApp: +34 685 599 540

_____________________

Representative in USA

E-mail: trudenko@yahoo.com
Company: EDgun USA
Name: Tony Rudenko

_____________________

Representative in USA

E-mail: edgunwest@gmail.com
Website: http://edgunwest.com
Name: Brian Meckler

Forum name: KeyserSoze

_____________________

Representante no Brasil:

E-mail: edgun.brasil@gmail.com
E-mail: brasil@edgun.ru
EDgun Brasil
 

_____________________

Representative in Hong Kong 

Name:Texas Airgunsmith Service Asia Headquarter - Armsforest
Address: Shop 18/A, G/F,Yan On Building, 1 Kwong Wah Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
E-mail: armsforest@gmail.com

_____________________

Representative in New Zealand and Australia

Company: AirBorne Arms Co.
Email: airbornearmsco@gmail.com
Name: Phil
Forum Name: Wingman

__________________________

Representative in Iraq

Name:  Hemn M. Muhammed 
Sulaymaniyah - Kurdistan Region of Iraq. 
Email:  Edguniraq@gmail.com
Phone: 00964(0)7701561834
Forum Name:  Hemn

__________________________

Representative in Helsinki, Finland/United Kingdom

Name: Ari Sipiläinen
Email: edgun@dase.fi
Phone: +358 40 419 8126
Internet: edgun.dase.fi

__________________________

Representative in Uruguay

E-mail: edgun.uruguay@gmail.com 
E-mail: uruguay@edgun.ru
EDgun Uruguay

__________________________

Representante en Argentina

E-mail: edgun.argentina@gmail.com 
E-mail: francisco@edgun.ru
Skype: Edgun.Argentina
Web Site: http://www.edgun.com.ar
​WhatsApp: +34 685599540​
Nombre: Francisco

__________________________

Representante en DUBAI-U.A.E.

AL QANNAS HUNTING EQUIPMENT L.L.C
AL GARHOUD ALMUHAIRBI BUILDING
GARHOUD RESIDENCE NEAR WELCARE HOSPITAL E-mail: alqaanas@emirates.net.ae
Tel:00971-4-2828084/2832134
Fax:00971-4-2394948

__________________________

Representative in France​

Bulfet Philippe
philippe.bulfet@laposte.net
http://shooter-elite.1fr1.net/forum
France
Téléphone
0033 682628369
0033 385925407

__________________________

Representante en​ Paraguay​

E-mail: edgun.​paraguay@gmail.com 
​EDgun Paraguay​

_____________________

Representative in Japan

EDgun Club JAPAN
http://www.edgun-club.jp/index.php
email: mail@edgun-club.jp

_____________________

Representative in Poland

Q7 Group
tel. +48 52 - 327 06 06
tel. +48 52 - 349-51-25
mobil: +48 602 224 188
e-mail: shop@arizzon.com
www.q7group.com
www.arizzon.com

 

_______________________

Representative in Italy.

Corso Matteotti, 189
20831 SEREGNO (MB)
Italy
www.armiratti.it
info@armiratti.it
Tel: +39(0)362232074
Fax: +39(0)3621798550

_______________________

Representative in Taiwan.

TCHI E Industry Co. Ltd.
Tel. +886226796278-11
Fax. +886226792192
Site: http://www.arrowy-flier.com

_______________________

Representative in Sweden.

Company: "Morgun" EF, Stockholm, Stockholms lan
Tel. +46 76 208 1327
Site: http://www.morgun.se
Email: morgun.edgun@gmail.com
Contact person: Maria Morgunova

_______________________

Representative in Thailand

Company: Hybrid Guns Co., Ltd
2/5 Burapa Road, Wangburapapirom
Pranakorn District, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

____________________

Representante en Ecuador

EDgun Ecuador
E-mail: edgun.ecuador@gmail.com

____________________

Representante en Peru

Edgun Peru
E-mail: edgun.peru@gmail.com

____________________

Representante y Distribuidor en Venezuela

Edgun Venezuela - Pedro
E-mail: edgun.venezuela@gmail.com
Skype: edgun.venezuela
Tel & WhatsApp: +34.638.494.771

____________________

Representante y Distribuidor en Panama

Edgun Panama
E-mail: edgun.panama@gmail.com
Wilson

____________________

Representante y Distribuidor en Colombia

EDgun Colombia 
E-mail: edgun.colombia@gmail.com
Juán Felipe

_____________________

Representative in Bulgaria, Macedonia, Turkey

Company: "Mox" EOOD Nesebar, obl. Burgas
Tel. + 7 (982) 930-930-5 (Viber, WhatsApp)
ICQ: 342122485
Skype: zinnabsin
e-mail: mno@rambler.ru
Contact person: Natalia Morgunova
Forum name: Mox

_____________________

Representative in Iran

Company: Hunting season
Tel.mob. + 98 917-117-5170
Tel.fax. + 98 713-235-3475
Tel. + 98 713-666-7514
e-mail: hunting.season@gmail.com
Address: no .3421 - jame-e-jam line - khalij fars complex - Shiraz- Iran

_____________________

Representative for Norway

Company: BECo TRADING
Phone: +47 400 78 089
Address: Industrigata 4, 3525 Hoenefoss, Norway
WEB: www.becotrading.no
E-mail:torarne@becotrading.no

_____________________

Representative for Canada

Airgun Source Canada
611 Neal Drive
Peterborough Ontario
Canada
K9J 6X7

_____________________

Representative in France

Mikael CAVAREC
Address: 44 BIS ROUTE DE SEPTEUIL
78970 MEZIERES SUR SEINE
France
Phone: 07 85 56 26 86
E-mail: mikael.cavarec@wanadoo.fr

__________________________

Representative for Saudi Arabia

Company name: ALRAMMAY TRADING EST.
Address: ALHURA ALNAZEL ROAD 21962, MEDINA, SAUDI ARABIA
City: MEDINA
Country:  Saudi Arabia
E-mail: mamdohtradings@gmail.com

__________________________

Representative for Czech Republic

BULLET PROJECT s.r.o.
http://www.zbrane-vzduchovky.cz
Tel: +420 591 140 535
Tel: +420 777 836 378
Email: dengl@zbrane-vzduchovky.cz
skype: xago2005

_____________________

Representante en México:

E-mail: edgun.mx@gmail.com
EDgun en México
Name: Alvaro - Francisco

__________________________

Representative for Greece

"Greece
City Komotini
T.K 69100
Street Leoforos Iroon 112A
Mr Triandafillidis Odisseas
Tel: 6936151780
Email: odiss441970@gmail.com

 

_____________________

Representante en Andorra

Andorra Airguns
E-mail: edgun.andorra@gmail.com
Bernando

_____________________

Distribution en America Latina

Francisco Edgun
E-mail: edgun.latina@gmail.com

_____________________

Representante en Costa Rica

E-mail: edgun.cr@gmail.com
Eugenio
 

_____________________

Representative in Chroatia:

E-mail: reeleone@gmail.com
Name: Antonio
Forum name:  reeleone